PSL 7 Lahore Qalandars set a target of 181 runs for the victory

PSL 7, Lahore Qalandars set a target of 181 runs for the victory over Multan Sultans

Hafeez’s half-century, Harry Brook and Visa’s smoky batting

Lahore Qales are targeting 181 runs to win Multan Sultan.

The hosts of the Nakhtah, the host of Lahore, the host Lahore Qadinders won the Toss and invited Multan Sultan to Bao first.

The Lahore Kleinders’ was not good to win the Test in the final match,

opener batsmen proudly became only 3 runs on the fast of the Asif Afridi hair, on the overall score of Lahore, the overall score of 12 runs,

after the ruler made the runs. Asif Afridi took a big success to his team in his next over, he also erupted the innings of Abdullah Shafiq, who was half-edge of the old match in the last match, which was stuck in the effort to play out.

Hafeez and Kamran Ghulam shared a 54-run stand for the fourth wicket.

Kamran Ghulam tried to hit a six to Asif Afridi but on the boundary Shaun Masood and Tim David together made a good catch and made Kamran walk.

Veteran Mohammad Hafeez scored a half-century in the big match. Hafeez and Harry Brook put on a 58-run stand for the fifth wicket. In the closing overs, David Wiese once again displayed aggressive batting and was fully supported by Harry Brook.

Both the players scored 40 runs in the last 2 overs,

thanks to which Qalandars scored 180 runs for the loss of 5 wickets in the stipulated overs.

Harry Brook made 41 off 22 balls while David Wiese made 28 off just eight balls.

Got it A change has been made in the Lahore Qalandars squad for the match and Zeeshan Ashraf has been made a part of Final XI in place of Phil Salt.

Significant changes have also been made to the Sultans’ squad and Johnson Charles has been replaced by Tim David.

The Lahore Qalandars team for the match consists of Shaheen Shah Afridi (captain), Fakhr Zaman,

Zeeshan Ashraf, Abdullah Shafiq, Kamran Ghulam, Muhammad Hafeez, Harry Brook, Samit Patel, David Visay, Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan and Multan Sultans.

The team includes Muhammad Rizwan (captain), Shaun Masood, Riley Russo, Khushdal Shah,

Tim David, Amir Azmat, Asif Afridi, Roman Raees, Imran Tahir, Shahnawaz Dhani, David Wali.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *